User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Noir Male Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Clark's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Jeff Clark

Customers rated Jeff Clark 4.9 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

If you were looking for something different, you found it here! just let yourself go!
 
1 of 4
BestWanker
Wrote on: May 6, 2024
Best body I've ever seen

PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: April 21, 2024
Jeff is genuine and real, what you see is what you get from his heart. You will never feel cheated in a private show with him, and if his smile doesn't win your over, his beautiful face and body will certainly finish the job. Give him respect and he will give you 100% commitment. A rising star here on F4F don't miss out on the best.

glennrhee_0
Wrote on: April 10, 2024
Jeff is one of the sexiest men on site , he has a great body with an magnificent dick that would make you horny in just seconds, he is so loving and decent , he is just so perfect ❤️❤️

John_Smith_2323
Wrote on: January 19, 2024
Best modal in this site! humble, nice, tease in the best way! Jeff can really make you freel special 1 on 1!
higely reccomend!

LordShade
Wrote on: January 13, 2024
Jeff is one of the best this site has to offer. He is always very kind and sweet to me and has an incredible body and heart. For those things I am always thankful and i will love him always and forever I wish I could put even more than 5 stars. He is an incredible human, a gentleman and a muscle god.

nikki69renne
Wrote on: November 8, 2023
mi amante es muy sexy muy caliente 🔥

Bemymusclegod
Wrote on: September 16, 2023
He does his very best to make you feel welcome and really takes the time to learn what you like so he can give you an amazing show. The elephant painting on the wall behind him is just a hint of what you'll get when the pants come off!

jd60001
Wrote on: August 27, 2023
What a personable, sexy guy. He delivered; definitely would do a private show again.

bil20009
Wrote on: March 16, 2023
Too bad I accidentally disconnected at the end because it was an incredible show. Jeff Clark is so unbelievably sexy and willing to please. I could watch this man all day!

willhowcoopdc
Wrote on: March 11, 2023
Five stars isn't enough. This is one of the sexiest men I have ever seen, and he puts on an incredible show. Stunning. Will be back for more.

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Clark. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Noir Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support