User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Noir Male Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jacob Tuner's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Jacob Tuner

Customers rated Jacob Tuner 5.0 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Exquisite chocolate. Try me!
 
1 of 3
flexib51
Wrote on: April 25, 2024
Oh yes, what a great guy! Jacob is sweet, sexy, conversational, and "aims" to please. And he pleases. Go private and find out.

ChaseMee
Wrote on: April 12, 2024
Wow, the complete package! A polite guy with a sexy sizzle you won't forget!!

SeldomSeen2
Wrote on: April 10, 2024
Amazing show with great timing, a lot if cum and wonderful moaning. Cock, balls, body - everything first class. Go and make your own experience! You will be thrilled!!

brownstoneok
Wrote on: March 27, 2024
Wow really enjoyed my time in Jacob room.. He was everything that I imagined and more. I will definitely come back to visit more!!

dizzy_romrom
Wrote on: March 15, 2024
A very hot guy who is ready and willing to fulfill your desires! I recommend giving this hot guy a shot!

Mandingoliggins
Wrote on: March 12, 2024
The BEST!!! Sexy, beautiful boy!!!

Galinard
Wrote on: March 8, 2024
Master fucked my throat so deep and hard that I was choking when I was sucking.

Philip304
Wrote on: February 27, 2024
Epic performance and always delivers what he promises. Great personality and hot body.

Philip304
Wrote on: February 22, 2024
Stunning guy with great body and awesome climax

AMIGO_SECRETO_84
Wrote on: February 5, 2024
JACOB ES UN EXCELENTE MODELO, MUY ATRACTIVI, GRAN VERGA, MUY SHOW MAN...
QUIERO QUE SEA MUY EXITOSO Y PARA ESO RECOMIENDO INGRESAR A SU SALA Y VER SUS DIFERENTES SHO2S.
SE ESMERA DEMASIADO POR DAR LO MEJOR DE SI Y ASI CUMPLIR LAS FANTASIAS DE LOS USUARIOS.

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jacob Tuner. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Noir Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support